top of page

Many thanks to the exhibition sponsors


The Social Cooperative Cafe Peribanou in Athens and all the eleven women who run it kindly offered the place for the exhibition. Thank you all, I appreciate it!

StarClassic Radio supports the second solo exhibition as supported the first one at the Lux Cafe of Thessaloniki last year with interviews and articles. The presentation of my work and exhibition I read today in the blog was excellent. Thank you guys! I am feeling blessed!

Artic.gr loves all art and is fond of Lafcadio Hearn. An interview of me, about Lafcadio Hearn mostly, was published in Artic.gr and later a review of Lafcadio's "Kotto". Now Artic supports my art exhibition with an article and a contest. Thank you so much!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Blogger App Icon
  • Pinterest Classic
  • Tumblr App Icon
bottom of page